Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nancy Scates

Nancy Scates

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Scates
"Thank you Misty and staff for continuing to provide excellent customer service! Always so professional, friendly and efficient! Nancy S."
Profile photo of Lisa Tapola

Lisa Tapola

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Tapola
"I am very fortunate to have Rebekah Santos Helping me at all times. Even past her working hours she is getting the job done and going above and beyond. She is so pleasant and efficient in her job. Thank you Rebekah!"
Profile photo of Alex

Alex

March 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Alex
"My bill was always more and more every month. I got in a wreck a year ago. I received my insurance check last week. When it comes to utilizing your policy after years of having it. It will feel like pulling teeth. After telling this specific office please remove my life insurance, i did not ask for it as i already have life insurance. Would not remove it. Like talking to a wall when it came to concerns about my policy."
Profile photo of Taylor Rae

Taylor Rae

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Rae
"AMAZING AGENT!! Highly recommend for home insurance, auto insurance, and more."
Profile photo of Dan Lary

Dan Lary

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Lary
"Always friendly and professional. The response time is always quick. Like a lot of people I have moved to a number of different areas over the years, so I have had a lot of State Farm agents. Misty has been the best and most reliable. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Adrien Justice

Adrien Justice

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrien Justice
"I been with State Farm for 10 years I can assure anyone their service are professional and friendly the staff I ever contacted very helpful thank you State Farm I will always will and be satisfied customer"
Profile photo of Kimberly Rife

Kimberly Rife

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Rife
"Would highly recommend!!! Best customer service and coverage !"
Profile photo of Kevin Mckelvey

Kevin Mckelvey

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Mckelvey
"Misty and her team are extremely knowledgeable and provide a high level of personalized service. Could not be more pleased with Misty and her staff."
Profile photo of Alicia Green

Alicia Green

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Green
"Staff or knowledgeable and great to work for me.Insurance is affordable."
Profile photo of Scott McNelly

Scott McNelly

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott McNelly
"Very Helpful & Friendly. Provides accurate information in a timely manor. Great staff!"
Profile photo of james lindsey

james lindsey

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by james lindsey
"We've been with State Farm, for years!! Auto, home, etc.,and Misty and her staff are one of the best, if not the best, that we've been Blessed to trust with our insurance needs. They are courteous, professional, and down to earth!! We love them, and will not go anywhere else!!"
Profile photo of Melissa W

Melissa W

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa W
"Misty is always quick to reply to any questions or concerns I have about my policy whether it's making changes or adding coverage. Her team is also quick to reply if she is out of the office. I've looked into switching to another insurance company to save money, but realized very quickly that they wouldn't be able to beat the price or the personal responses that Misty's group provides."
Profile photo of Susie Overholt

Susie Overholt

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susie Overholt
"Great company.great folks"
Profile photo of Dan Hoskins

Dan Hoskins

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Hoskins
"Great experience. Very professional and good communication."
Profile photo of Johnny Boring

Johnny Boring

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Boring
"These people are the best. Quick with the claims and always have my best interest at heart"
Profile photo of Scarlet Trybala

Scarlet Trybala

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scarlet Trybala
"We've been State Farm clients for over 30 years and I can honestly say that Misty Castiglia's office is one of the best we've ever dealt with. Bravo Team Castiglia!"
Profile photo of Terra Hatcher

Terra Hatcher

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terra Hatcher
"Very friendly people and gave us a great rate!!"
Profile photo of Sarah Howe

Sarah Howe

September 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sarah Howe
"When our policy jumped up dramatically without notice, my husband called to ask questions. Misty was curt, condescending and frankly rude without provocation. We shifted to another representative nearer to us and are very happy Regarding Misty’s response: I was present and she was on speaker phone during the conversation Your twisting the story and trying to imply my husband didn’t share the full story is atrocious. I will Likely leave Statefarm altogether after this. So unprofessional and very dishonest . As I stated I heard the whole conversation"
Profile photo of Shane Ferreira

Shane Ferreira

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Ferreira
"Everyone in the office is very professional, and able to answer any questions in a quick manner"
Profile photo of Judith Paroda

Judith Paroda

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Paroda
"The customer service is phenomenal. Best State Farm agency in town."
Profile photo of Eli Barnes

Eli Barnes

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Barnes
"Always have been honest in getting the best rates for me. I currently have auto and life, they also beat the competitors quotes by quite a bit. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Skip Geckeler

Skip Geckeler

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Skip Geckeler
"Was tied of just being a number at the reptile company and switched to a local hometown agent. Misty and her team is professional, reliable and friendly. They keep you updated on your policies and customize them to your needs, reducing unnecessary costs, and excellent customer service from everyone on Misty's team at State Farm."
Profile photo of Amber Mathis

Amber Mathis

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Mathis
"Very friendly people willing to help you with all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Karen83270 Mclemore

Karen83270 Mclemore

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen83270 Mclemore
"State farm has always been very thoughtful, and helpful insurance group they make all your decisions a easy step with just a short phone call I have used them for years now and never want to change my insurance needs they even text you special messages to make you feel like family."
Profile photo of Renee Melanson

Renee Melanson

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Melanson
"Rebekah is great to work with! She’s responsive and offers helpful in guidance our insurance decisions."