Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Misty Castiglia

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Misty Castiglia

4.9 out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brent Bueche

Brent Bueche

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of jenna kittle

jenna kittle

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda Allen is absolutely amazing in there, always ready And happy to help."
Profile photo of Jim Chapman

Jim Chapman

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bekah Santos was knowledgeable about life insurance products and go the policies we needed."
Profile photo of Jan Pilkey

Jan Pilkey

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda Allen is wonderful to help with any info needed at Misty Castiglia State Farm. She is very patient and helpful."
Profile photo of Amanda Perkins

Amanda Perkins

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm and Amanda are fabulous!"
Profile photo of Susan Chapman

Susan Chapman

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff, wonderful service. Always a pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of Amy Campbell

Amy Campbell

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Misty and April are very fast, friendly, efficient and we are very happy that we moved our insurance needs to Misty’s office. Really nice people with a personal touch. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of zombie tnt ghost

zombie tnt ghost

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda Allen is a great agent and she takes great care of me and my family."
Profile photo of Stephanie Homan

Stephanie Homan

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and friendly staff. Easy to do business with!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Arendt

Kathleen Arendt

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Misty and all associates are so kind and patient and knowledgeable. They introduce options I might not otherwise be aware of or consider. They are so respectful and courteous and never mind assisting with technology challenges I call on for assistance."
Profile photo of Sarah Rowe

Sarah Rowe

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Misty and her agency have been amazing at explaining all of my coverage information!! Great at timely responses to my concerns and requests. Definitely excellent customer service!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Musgrave

Rachel Musgrave

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Completely blown away with the insurance rate they gave my teen driver it saved us $100 a month.re very professional and very helpful I highly recommend you will not regret it. Way better than progressive who I’ve been with for years."
Profile photo of Sea Museling

Sea Museling

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpfully and lovely people!!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Glazener

Rachel Glazener

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stephen Robinson

Stephen Robinson

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were all helpful and knowledgeable, kind and patient enough to get through all my questions. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jon L

Jon L

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rebecca Saint

Rebecca Saint

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience here every time I've called. The staff is friendly and helpful. I especially appreciate Misty's knowledge of insurance. She answers questions thoroughly with patience and understanding. Insurance can be confusing!"
Profile photo of Frances Chambers

Frances Chambers

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome people. Misty is wonderful, she explains everything so well that I can understand! Pam is great and very helpful also. Also best prices!"
Profile photo of Tyler Williams

Tyler Williams

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is such an awesome group of people. I call with questions aĺ the tim,add vehicles in minutes and the take care of anything in right then no questions asked. I have multiple vehicles and a motorcycle and call all the time with questions on coverage."
Profile photo of Angela McCaffrey

Angela McCaffrey

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Misty Letner

Misty Letner

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great to work with. Insurance at a reasonable price."